Supervisory Board of Lenze SE

The Supervisory Board of Lenze SE is comprised of six members. It advises the Board of Management with respect to the management of the Group and monitors the business to ensure that it is managed within the context of applicable laws, articles of association and rules of procedure.

It works closely with the Board of Management for the good of the Group and is involved in decisions of fundamental importance to the business.

Members of the Supervisory Board:

  • Dr. Michael Paul (Chairman)
  • Max Finger (Deputy Chairman)
  • Nikolaus Belling
  • Ingo Kramer
  • Dirk Brockmann
  • Heinz Graf